Lisbon +351 21 392 5000 / Oporto +351 22 939 7760 lisbon@macandrews.com / oporto@macandrews.com Sites Internacionais Flag

Escolha a Rota

Localizar o Contentor

Procurar código de mercadoria

Você está aqui:

General Contacts

Lisbon

Tel: +351 21 392 5000
Fax: +351 21 392 5050

Porto (Leixões)

Tel: +351 22 939 7760
Fax: +351 22 939 7765

Quotes / Exchange Shipping
Tel: +351 21 392 5025 (Lisbon) 

Tel : +351 22 939 6883 (Leixões)
Commercial Directorate Lisbon
Fernando Delgado


Commercial Management Port (Leixões)
Jose Manuel Almeida

Customer Feedback
quality@macandrews.com
Tell us how we are doing.
Customer Feedback Survey

Contact Us

Flag

MacAndrews Holland BV

Ground Floor Achterdijk 51-55, 3161 EB Rhoon Postbus 132, 3190 AC Hoogvliet Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)10 299 8199 / 8286 / 9400  Fax: +3110 299 8190 / 8287 / 9450

Group email addresses:
Pricing & Sales: rtm.sales@macandrews.com
Customer Service Export:rtm.export@macandrews.com
Customer Service Import&T/S: rtm.import@macandrews.com
Documentation Export: rtm.documentation@macandrews.com

General Manager: David Coyne
Tel: +3110 299 8288 Mobile: +31 654278280
Fax: +3110 299 8287
Email: dcoyne@macandrews.com

Operations & Transport Manager: Bernard Bom
Tel: +3110 299 8291 Mobile: +31654918707
Email: bbom@macandrews.com

Sales Executive: Orphon Wezer
Tel: +31102998303 Mobile:+316-83970933
Email: rtm.owezer@macandrews.com

Commercial/Sales : Olaf Emons
Tel: +3110 299 8290
Email: oemons@macandrews.com

Commercial: Mark De Kubber
Tel:+3110 299 8297
Email: mdekubber@macandrews.com

Coordinator Export Documentation: Anneke Njaman
Tel: +3110 299 8293
Email: anjaman@macandrews.com

Customer Service Export - Spain: Adi Janssens
Tel: +3110 299 8289 Fax: +3110 299 8287
Email: ajanssens@macandrews.com

Customer Service Export - Portugal : Jeroen Adriaens
Tel +3110 299 8299
Email: jadriaens@macandrews.com

Export Documentation Portugal: Jennifer Bandhoe
Tel: +3110 299 8294
Email: jbandhoe@macandrews.com

Export Documentation Spain: Kevin Andriessen
Tel: +3110 2998304
Email: kandriessen@macandrews.com

Import & Export Coordinator: Laurens Rodi
Tel: +31 10 299 82 96
Email: rtm.lrodi@macandrews.com

Import / Portugal:Regeat Tesfay Mehari
Tel: +31 10 299 82 95
Email: rtm.rtmehari@macandrews.com

Import / Spain: Natali Sanchez Duboy
Tel: +31 10 299 82 98
Email: rtm.nsanchez@macandrews.com